anyone willing to teach or be taught!

Madonna –  icon of American nude woman

Madonna (34C-23-33) is one of the greatest singers in history and one of the richest ones as well.

madonna-trivial Her full name is Madonna Louise Veronica Ciccone Fortin. From an early age she was involved in artistic activities in her school and took courses in piano and ballet. She has been a sexy symbol for almost thirty years now. She’s arguably the most prolific female recording artist ever, and continues to be successful, even though she’s now really weird and has a British accent. Whether it was due to her sexy videos, roles in movies, or that book she put out where she was naked on every page, every man has some dirty memory of her.

A naked photo of Madonna, taken before erotic songs and risque costumes catapulted her to superstardom, is expected to sell in Christie’s auction house.

american-naked-women-madonna

Madonna’s naked photo go to the block in the auction hall Christie New York since Thursday (12 / 2). Up to now the highest bid of U.S. $ 37,500. Quoted from Yahoo News, Friday (13/2/2009), the black and white photo taken in 1979.

Until now, bidding is still ongoing. Estimated, the image could reach U.S. $ 90 thousand. Wow!

Madonna Says : “I really was not getting up to much. I don’t think I was as naughty as I could have been.

“I was quite straight. I was a geek when I was that age. I did not really do much that was interesting.

“I hope that’s not the only thing that I’m identified with – taking off my clothes. I have done other things ….

madonna-nude

“I’m tough, I’m ambitious, and I know exactly what I want. If that makes me a bitch, okay.”

madonna-nude-1979-10

One Response to “anyone willing to teach or be taught!”

  1. Loved watching my Idol’s sexy Nude pictures… Thanks for sharing the same.

Leave a comment